Tuesday, January 4, 2011

NFL Division Champion Collectible Coins

The 2010 NFL regular season in now in the books, and the division winners are settled. KHC Sports and the Highland Mint have released the official 2010 Division Champs Collectible Gold Coins.

These special edition coins are limited to a mintage of 2010 and available for the following division winners:

Atlanta Falcons - NFC South
Chicago Bears - NFC North
Philadelphia Eagles - NFC East
Seattle Seahawks - NFC West

Indianapolis Colts - AFC South
Pittsburgh Steelers - AFC North
New England Patriots - AFC East
Kansas City Chiefs - AFC West

No comments: