Wednesday, November 19, 2008

Jimmie Johnson 3 Time Sprint Cup Champ!

Congratulations to Jimmie Johnson, 2008 NASCAR Sprint Cup Champion! This is his third consecutive cup title, a feat that has only been accomplished one other time in history! 30 years ago by Cale Yarborough. NASCAR fans, now you can celebrate this historic feat with a Jimmie Johnson 3 time cup champ collectors item tapestry from KHC Sports.

This cool collectible throw has an image of the #48 car, along with the NASCAR Sprint Cup logo, and Jimmie's autograph woven into this throw blanket. 48" by 60" and fringes on all four sides. These limited edition tapestries are going fast so get yours today at

No comments: